JCVI: About / Board of Trustees
Section Banner


Board of Trustees

J. Craig Venter, Ph.D.
Founder, Chairman, and Chief Executive Officer, J. Craig Venter Institute

Erling J. Norrby, M.D., Ph.D.
Vice Chairman, J. Craig Venter Institute; Professor at the Center for History of Science, The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences

Karen E. Nelson, Ph.D.
President, J. Craig Venter Institute

Robert Hariri, M.D., Ph.D.

Bryan Johnson
Founder, OS Fund and Braintree

Dean Kamen

Heather Kowalski

Alfonso Romo
Chairman and CEO of Plenus, S.A. de C.V.

William Walton